Meet the Board

Town Board of Commissioners 2022   

Wendell Town Board

Mayor Virginia Gray Home: (919) 365-4794  Term expires: 12/2023    
Mayor Pro Tem Jason Joyner Cell: (252)-904-4381 Term Expires: 12/2025    
Commissioner Joe DeLoach Cell: (919) 980-1807 Term expires: 12/2023    
Commissioner Deans Eatman Cell: (252) 578-9892 Term expires: 12/2025    
Commissioner Jon Lutz  Cell: (919) 600-8163 Term expires: 12/2025    
Commissioner Philip Tarnaski Cell: (919) 333-0606 Term Expires: 12/2023    

For a comprehensive list of the Town of Wendell's past Mayors, Town Commissioners, Town Managers, and Police Chiefs, click here.

Local Officials

State Officials

Federal Officials