Staff Directory

 

 

Contact Information:

Mailing Address: 15 E Fourth St, Wendell, NC 27591
Physical Address: 350/450 Lake Glad Rd, Wendell, NC 27591
Phone: 919-365-4822 
Fax: 919-366-1462

Hours of Operation:     
7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday                              

Public Works Team Members:

Brian Bray - Public Works Director – bbray@townofwendellnc.gov – 919-365-4822, ext. 315

Joyce Paradise - Senior Administrative Specialist - jparadise@townofwendellnc.gov - 919-365-4822, ext. 315

Kori Garrett - Senior Administrative Specialist - kgarrett@townofwendellnc.gov - 919-365-4822, ext. 324

Donna Waszak - Part time Administrative Assistant - dwaszak@townofwendellnc.gov - 919-365-4822, ext. 312 

Joseph Collins - Public Works Superintendent - jcollins@townofwendellnc.gov - 919-365-4822, ext. 318

 

Tarik Wilcox - Compliance/Inspections Supervisor – twilcox@townofwendellnc.gov – 919-365-4822, ext. 317
Darby Bishop - Compliance/Inspections Officer – dbishop@townofwendellnc.gov – 919-365-4822, ext. 310
Robert Barnes - Compliance/Inspections Officer - rbarnes@townofwendellnc.gov - 919-365-4822, ext. 322

Dean Whitford - Stormwater Crew Lead 
Miranda Saunders - Stormwater Specialist II
Joey Ciui - Stormwater Specialist I
Will Gay - Stormwater Specialist II

Ernesto Gonzalez-Santiago - Street Crew Lead
Rick Mustian - Street Senior Specialist
Ernie Rose - Street Senior Specialist 
Mario Diaz Dominguez - Street Specialist II
Donald McClure - Street Specialist II 

David Gay - Maintenance Crew Lead

 
Dakota Honeycutt - Facilities/Grounds Crew Lead
Braxton Butler -  Facilities Specialist II