Staff Directory

 

Public Works Group Photo

Contact Information:
Mailing Address: 15 E Fourth St, Wendell, NC 27591
Physical Address: 350/450 Lake Glad Rd, Wendell, NC 27591
Phone: 919-365-4822 
Fax: 919-366-1462

Hours of Operation:     
7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday                              

Public Works Team Members:

Brian Bray - Public Works Director – bbray@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 315

Daryl Hales – Assistant Public Works Director – dhales@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext.126

Kim O'Neal - Administrative Assistant - koneal@townof wendell.com - 919-365-4822. ext. 315

Joseph Collins - Public Works Superintendent - jcollins@townofwendell.com - 919-365-4822, ext. 318

Tarik Wilcox - Code/Compliance Supervisor – twilcox@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 317
Darby Bishop - Code/Compliance Officer – dbishop@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 310
Donna Waszak - Code/Compliance Administrative Assistant - dwaszak@townofwendell.com - 919-365-4822, ext. 312

Dean Whitford - Stormwater Crew Lead 
Miranda Saunders -  Stormwater Specialist II
Joey Ciui -  Stormwater Specialist I

Ernesto Gonzalez-Santiago - Street Crew Lead
Rick Mustian -   Street Senior Specialist 
Mario Diaz Dominguez - Street Specialist II 
Will Gay -  Street Specialist II 

David Gay - Maintenance Crew Lead 
Robert Barnes - Maintenance Specialist I

Dakota Honeycutt - Facilities/Grounds Crew Lead
Braxton Butler -  Facilities Specialist I

Other Important Numbers

Water billing inquiries: City of Raleigh / 919-996-3245

Water and Sewer maintenance inquiries or emergencies:
City of Raleigh Utility Operation Center / 919-996-3245 (7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday)
Cross Connection Inspection: City of Raleigh / 919-996-5923

Solid Waste:
Waste Industries (In town resident) - 919-534-3701
Waste Industries (collection if outside the city limits)  919-662-7100 
East Wake Convenience Center/ 919-365-6650
Wake County Solid Waste Management Division (landfill) / 919-856-6186

State Maintained Roadways:

NC Department of Transportation (Wake County - Bunn) 919-496-2277
NC Department of Transportation (Johnston County - Smithfield): 919-209-1110