Staff Directory

Contact Information:
Mailing Address: 15 E Fourth St, Wendell, NC 27591
Physical Address: 350/450 Lake Glad Rd, Wendell, NC 27591
Phone: 919-365-4822 
Fax: 919-366-1462

Hours of Operation:     
7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday                              

Public Works Team Members:

Brian Bray - Public Works Director – bbray@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 315

Daryl Hales – Assistant Public Works Director – dhales@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext.126

Kim O'Neal - Administrative Assistant - koneal@townof wendell.com - 919-365-4822. ext. 315

Joseph Collins - Stormwater Program Manager - jcollins@townofwendell.com - 919-365-4822, ext. 318

Tarik Wilcox - Code/Compliance Supervisor – twilcox@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 317
Rick Mustian - Code/Compliance Officer – rmustian@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 310
Donna Waszak - Code/Compliance Administrative Assistant - dwaszak@townofwendell.com - 919-365-4822, ext. 312

Darby Bishop - Stormwater Crew Lead - dbishop@townofwendell.com - 919-365-4822 
Miranda Saunders - Specialist I
Dean Whitford - Specialist II
Braxton Butler - Specialist I

Ernesto Gonzalez-Santiago - Streets Crew Lead - EGonzalez-Santiago@townofwendell.com - 919-365-4822
Mario Diaz Dominguez - Specialist II - mdominguez@townofwendell.com 

David Gay - Maintenance Crew Leader – dgay@townofwendell.com - 919-365-4822
Robert Barnes - Specialist II

Dakota Honeycutt - Specialist I assigned to Facilities/Grounds

 

Other Important Numbers
Water billing inquiries: City of Raleigh / 919-996-3245

Water and Sewer maintenance inquiries or emergencies:
City of Raleigh Utility Operation Center / 919-996-3245 (7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday)
Cross Connection Inspection: City of Raleigh / 919-996-5923

Solid Waste:
Waste Industries (In town resident) - 919-534-3701
Waste Industries (collection if outside the city limits)  919-662-7100 
East Wake Convenience Center/ 919-365-6650
Wake County Solid Waste Management Division (landfill) / 919-856-6186

State Maintained Roadways:

NC Department of Transportation (Wake County - Bunn) 919-496-2277
NC Department of Transportation (Johnston County - Smithfield): 919-209-1110