Staff Directory

Contact Information:
Mailing Address: 15 E Fourth St, Wendell, NC 27591
Physical Address: 450 Lake Glad Rd, Wendell, NC 27591
Phone: 919-365-4822 
Fax: 919-366-1462

Hours of Operation:     
7:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday                              

Public Works Team Members:

Brian Bray - Public Works Director – bbray@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 315

Donna Waszak - Administrative Assistant – dwaszak@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 315

Daryl Hales – Superintendent – dhales@townofwendelll.com – 919-365-4822, ext.126

Rick Mustian - Code/Compliance Officer – rmustian@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 310
Tarik Wilcox - Code/Compliance Officer – twilcox@townofwendell.com – 919-365-4822, ext. 317

Kenneth McLean - Grounds Crew Leader – kmclean@townofwendell.com
Michael Jones - Grounds Specialist    
Robert Holst - Grounds Specialist

Rex Johnson – Operations Crew Leader – rjohnson@townofwendell.com
Josh Beddingfield - Operations Specialist
Damian Johnson - Operations Specialist

David Gay - Maintenance Crew Leader – dgay@townofwendell.com
David Kidder - Facility Maintenance Specialist

Other Important Numbers
Water billing inquiries: City of Raleigh / 919-996-3245

Water and Sewer maintenance inquiries or emergencies:
City of Raleigh Utility Operation Center / 919-996-3245 (7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday-Friday)
Cross Connection Inspection: City of Raleigh / 919-996-5923

Solid Waste:
Waste Industries (collection if outside the city limits)  919-662-7100 
East Wake Convenience Center/ 919-365-6650
Wake County Solid Waste Management Division (landfill) / 919-856-6186

State Maintained Roadways:

NC Department of Transportation (Wake County - Bunn) 919-496-2277
NC Department of Transportation (Johnston County - Smithfield): 919-209-1110