Contact Us

PLANNING DEPARTMENT CONTACT

Address:     15 East Fourth Street, Wendell, NC 27591  

Phone:        (919) 365-4448                

Fax:             (919) 366-1462

Hours:          8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday


STAFF DIRECTORY
:

Planning Director

Bryan Coates

(919)366-6888

Email: BCoates@townofwendell.com

 

 Bryan Coates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Planning Director

Stacy Griffin

Phone: (919) 366-1464

Email: SGriffin@townofwendell.com

 

 Stacy Griffin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Planner II 
Jeannine Ngwira
Phone: (919) 366-6889
Email: JNgwira@townofwendell.com

 

Jeannine Ngwira 2019

 

 

 

Planner I

Matthew Burns

Phone: (919) 365-6877

Email: MBurns@townofwendell.com

 

 Matthew Burns

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Permit Technician

Linda Barbour

Phone: (919) 366-6878

Email: LBarbour@townofwendell.com

 

 

 

Code Compliance Officer

Daryl Hales

Phone: (919) 366-6879

Email: DHales@townofwendell.com