Contact Us

PLANNING DEPARTMENT CONTACT

Address:     15 East Fourth Street, Wendell, NC 27591  

Phone:        (919) 365-4448                

Fax:             (919) 366-1462

Hours:          8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday


STAFF DIRECTORY
:

Planning Director

Bryan Coates

Email: BCoates@townofwendellnc.gov 

 

Assistant Planning Director

Stacy Griffin

Email: SGriffin@townofwendellnc.gov

 

Planner II 
Jeannine Ngwira
Email: JNgwira@townofwendellnc.gov

  

Planner I

Matthew Burns

Email: MBurns@townofwendellnc.gov

 

Permit Technician

Linda Barbour

Email: LBarbour@townofwendellnc.gov

 

Code Compliance Officer

Daryl Hales

Email: DHales@townofwendellnc.gov

 

Administrative Assistant 

Stephany Perry 

Email: SPerry@townofwendellnc.gov