Meet the Board

 2015 Wendell Board of Commissioners
From Left to Right:  Commissioner Jason Joyner, Commissioner John Boyette, Commissioner David Myrick, Mayor Virginia Gray, Mayor Pro-Tem Jon Lutz, Commissioner Ben Carroll

Wendell Town Board

Mayor Virginia Gray Home: (919) 365-4794  Term expires: 12/2019
vgray@townofwendell.com    
Mayor Pro Tem Jon Lutz  Cell: (919) 600-8163 Term expires: 12/2017
jlutz@townofwendell.com    
Commissioner John Boyette Cell: (919) 625-0785 Term expires: 12/2017
jboyette@townofwendell.com    
Commissioner Ben Carroll  Cell: (919) 616-1440 Term expires: 12/2019
bcarroll@townofwendell.com    
Commissioner Jason Joyner Cell: (252)-904-4381 Term Expires: 12/2017
jjoyner@townofwendell.com    
Commissioner David Myrick Cell: (919) 621-6920 Term Expires: 12/2019
dmyrick@townofwendell.com    

For a comprehensive list of the Town of Wendell's past Mayors, Town Commissioners, Town Managers, and Police Chiefs, click here.

Local Officials

State Officials

Federal Officials